This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Period Name
2020-2021 Mag. jur. Klaus Haslinglehner Klagenfurt
2019-2020 Dr. Anton Hönigmann Klagenfurt
2018-2019 Ulrich Kahlhammer Viktring
2017-2018 Mag. jur. Klaus Haslinglehner Klagenfurt
2016-2017 Dipl.-Ing. Herbert Horn Klagenfurt
2015-2016 Dipl.-Ing. Johann Polzer St.Veit an der Glan
2014-2015 Ing. Rudi Planton Liebenfels
2013-2014 Dipl.-Ing. Arnold Wurzer Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
2012-2013 Mag. Bernhard Pontasch Viktring
2011-2012 SenR. Dr. Klaus Fillafer Klagenfurt-Wölfnitz
2010-2011 Dr. Reinhard Iro Pörtschach
2009-2010 Dr. Anton Hönigmann Klagenfurt
2008-2009 Dipl.-Ing. Walter Drussnitzer Maria Rain
2007-2008 Prim. Univ.Doz. Dr. Ewald Kresnik Klagenfurt
2006-2007 Mag. Herbert Titze Klagenfurt a. W.
2005-2006 Prim. Univ.Doz. Dr. Günter Fasching Klagenfurt-Viktring
2004-2005 Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Erian Klagenfurt a.W.
2003-2004 Dr. Prim. i.R. Helge Haselbach Klagenfurt
2002-2003 Michael Krall Pörtschach