This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Function Name
Club president Mag. jur. Klaus Haslinglehner
Club past-president Dr. Anton Hönigmann
Club 1st vice president Mag. Markus Setschnagg
Club secretary Christian Onitsch
Club treasurer Mag. Manfred Ferch